Soulfest Official Mixtape by DJ TREY |Neo Soul, Jazz, Hip Hop

This perfect monday afternoon soundtrack thanks to our good friend DJ TREY. The first in a series of official Soulfest mixtapes he is looking to put together for the festival.

Get your early bird soulfest tickets today at

Track Listing:

1. Brown Sugar – D’Angelo
2. Baby – Angie Stone Ft. Betty Wright
3. The Man – Aloe Blacc
4. Come Close To Me – Common Ft. Mary J. Blige
5. Lady – D’Angelo
6. I Used To Love H.E.R. – Common
7. Ms. Fat Booty – Mos Def
8. I Need A Dollar – Aloe Blacc
9. Celebrate – Common
10. Dirty Hercules – Ngaiire Ft. Nai Palm
11. Left & Right – D’Angelo Ft. Method Man & Redman
12. Say That – Leela James Ft. Anthony Hamilton
13. B.U.D.D.Y. – Musiq Soulchild
14. Mathematics – Mos Def
15. Definition – Black Star
16. Just Friends (Sunny) – Musiq Soulchild
17. Ascension (Don’t Ever Wonder) – Maxwell
18. Music – Leela James
19. Woo – Anthony Hamilton
20. The Light – Common
21. Brown Sugar (Fine) – Mos Def
22. Sumthin’ Sumthin’ – Maxwell
23. Nobody Else – Anthony Hamilton
24. Good Time – Leela James
25. I Wanna Thank Ya – Angie Stone Ft. Snoop Dogg
26. Forthenight – Musiq Ft. AAries
27. Get To Know Ya – Maxwell
28. You – Nathaniel
29. Been Good – Miracle Ft. Kim Cesarion
30. Wake Me Up (Acoustic) – Aloe Blacc
31. Wish I Didn’t Miss You – Angie Stone
32. Loving You Is Killing Me – Aloe Blacc
33. Charlene – Anthony Hamilton
34. Pretty Wings – Maxwell
35. Untitled (How Does It Feel) – D’Angelo

Find Dj Trey at:
Twitter: @djtrey_ash
Instagram: @djtrey_ash

SOUL,JAZZ: ‘Honour Confers Your Crown’: Sade Ausralian Concert Tribute by DJ Trey (

Soul of Sydney Podcast #21: ‘Honour Confers Your Crown’: Sade Ausralian Tour Mix by DJ Trey (

5 Dec 2011

Get it touch for a on our SOUL OF SYDNEY FAN PAGE or GROUP or shoot us an email at for download link

[tweetmeme source=”soulofsydney” only_single=false]

DJ Trey, our man local selector of all things BLISSFULLY SOULFUL has put together this inspiring  Sade Australian tour mix for us for everyone still feeling the magic from  last nights concert and the lucky ones like me who are going tonight.

SADE: The voice & the looks of an angel ! Track List
1. No Ordinary Love
2. Feel No Pain
3. Somebody Already Broke My Heart
4. Love Is Stronger Than Pride
5. Your Love Is King
6. Soldier Of Love
7. Siempre Hay Esperanza
8. The Sweetest Taboo
9. Keep Looking
10. When Am I Going To Make A Living
11. Maureen
12. Kiss Of Life
13. Tar Baby
14. Cherry Pie
15. I Couldn’t Love You More
16. Turn My Back On You
17. Paradise
18. Nothing Can Come Between Us
19. Frankie’s First Affair
20. Never As Good As The First Time
21. Hang On To Your Love
22. I Will Be Your Friend
23. Smooth Operator
24. Is It A Crime (Lover’s Live)
25. ** Killer Blow

Get it touch for a on our SOUL OF SYDNEY FAN PAGE or GROUP or shoot us an email at for download link

NEO SOUL,SOUL,R&B: ‘Found In Time’ – The Eric Benet Ausralian Tour Mixtape by DJ Trey (

Soul of Sydney Podcast #17-

‘Found In Time’ – The Eric Benet Ausralian Tour Mixtape by DJ Trey

Download Podcast HERE

[tweetmeme source=”soulofsydney” only_single=false]

Late night SOUL & R&B music right here with our latest podcast by DJ Trey, who seems to be one of the few Sydney DJ’s who still actually drops Soul Jams like this around town. The mix is put together as a promo mix for the upcoming Eric Benet live show.

Track List
1. Chocolate Legs (Live) – Eric Benet & The David Foster Band
2. Spend My Life With You – Eric Benet Ft. Tamia
3. Femininity – Eric Benet
4. You’re The Only One – Eric Benet
5. We Gone Ride – Najee Ft. Eric Benet
6. Stir It Up – Eric Benet
7. Why – Eric Benet Ft. The Roots
8. That’s Just My Way – Eric Benet
9. Love, Patience & Time – Eric Benet
10. Can I Just Call You – Eric Benet
11. Loving Your Best Friend – Eric Benet
12. Don’t Let Go – Eric Benet
13. Spiritual Thang – Eric Benet
14. Take It – Eric Benet Ft. Chrisette Michelle
15. The Hunger – Eric Benet
16. Georgy Porgy – Eric Benet
17. Love Don’t Love Me – Eric Benet
18. Weekend Girls – Eric Benet
19. More Than Just A Girlfriend – Eric Benet
20. Why You Follow Me – Eric Benet
21. Where Does The Love Go – Eric Benet
22. Spanish Fly (Original BB Version) – Eric Benet
23. Superwoman – Eric Benet Ft. Boney James
24. Summer Love – Eric Benet Ft. India Benet
25. * Let’s Stay Together – Eric Benet

Download Podcast HERE