J Dilla “Rebirth of Detroit” – COMING SOON 6-12-12.

The new JDilla Album drops 6/12/12

Follow At:

Directed by Oren Goldenberg
Camera & Lenses provided by GSG Films
Text by Robert Gorowicz
Produced by Cass Corridor Films

J Dilla – Rebirth Of Detroit (2012)

Posted by On June – 10 – 2012
Artist: J Dilla

Album: Rebirth Of Detroit

Released: 2012

Style: Hip Hop

01 – The New Installment
02 – Detroit Madness With Phat Kat
03 – Big Thangs With Esham
04 – Ride With It With Tha Almighty Dreadnaughtz
05 – Say My Name With Lapeace, Moe Dirdee and Seven The General
06 – Detroit Game With Chuck Inglish (Cool Kids) and Boldy James
07 – Feel This Shit With Ketchphraze
08 – City Of Boom With Loe Louis and Beej
09 – Let’s Pray Together With Amp Fiddler
10 – Requiem With Allan Barnes (Blackbyrds)
11 – Do It Right With Fat Ray, Vstylez and Soul Man (A.W.O.L.)
12 – My Victory With Boldy James
13 – Rebirth Is Necessary With Tone Plummer and Mr. Wrong
14 – DILLATROIT With Supa Emcee, Nick Speed and Guilty Simpson
15 – Center Of The Movement With 5ELA (Hook By Pierre Anthony)
16 – Pitfalls With Fat Ray, Lapeace and Loe Louis
17 – Do It For Dilla Dawg With Illa J and Frank Nitt (Cake Boys)
18 – Jay Dee’s Revenge With Danny Brown (Cuts By D.J. Dez)
19 – Motor City Sparks With Corey Sparks and Beej
20 – House Shoes Was Spinnin With Quelle Chris
21 – The Best That Ever Did It With Jon C and Allan Barnes On Saxophone (The Blackbyrds)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.